So why do I sneeze so much?

Standard

A couple of weeks ago one of my Facebook friends, J Paul Hawthorne of GeneaSpy blog, posted an Excel spreadsheet that went viral on social media. In his spreadsheet he listed where 5 generations of his family were born. I thought what a wonderful idea it was so I joined in on the fun. It wasn’t until a day ago I realized what a wonderful thing to post to this blog.

So here it is:

My Five Generation Custom Chart JPH v2 Birth Places

I’m the first one on the left. My parents are the next row and so on. SOOOO, seeing this I have one question……..why am I so allergic to Kentucky’s native flora? I mean my ancestors have lived, worked and worshiped in this state for over 200 years! Shouldn’t that make MY body more accustomed to the native pollen in this state?

Well anyway it is interesting to see all of the Kentucky listed on the chart. I guess to get a little color variation I could list the different counties and make them different colors.

What would your chart look like?

Hope you enjoyed, glad you stopped by and please come back again 😉

Leave a Reply

