Starting the new year with a new blog & new look

Standard

Well I have officially done it! I’ve thought about it for a while and I finally decided to move on my idea…..what is that you ask? Well the idea I’ve had for a while is to move my blog from my old site at http://debsresearch.blogspot.com to this site.

I’m not sure what caused the abrupt change of attitude from thinking about it to doing it but I did. Ā Yeah!

As with most people when I move, I like to change things up a little and get a new look. So I’ve changed the look of the site as well.

Please let me know what you think.

Hope you enjoyed, glad you stopped by and please come back again šŸ˜‰

 

Leave a Reply

