Wordless Wednesday – Sallie B. (Hutcherson) Shofner’s obit

Standard

I had stopped posting the obituaries that I had found of my grandmother’s. So I will resume posting them today, I only have a couple more to go. This is my grandmother’s sister-in-law, Sallie B Shofner. Sallie was a Hutcherson by birth and married Washie Shofner. Sallie’s brother, Sidney Hutcherson, married Washie’s sister, Annie. So brother and sister married brother and sister…fun, fun, fun!

 Hope you enjoyed, glad you stopped by and please come back again 😉

Leave a Reply

